Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ray Givens

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ray Givens

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (187 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Shawn Solito

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"What a great concierge type service! I appreciate not having to spend half of my day "punching" buttons on the phone that directs me to serveral menu locations. I had one call from Colin Tapia and within minutes, I had the coverage I wanted. Thank you for the perfect customer experience."

Tex-Mex Foundation

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Haley helped me threw my whole process and was kind and patient with it all. She was quick an changed it all out and fixed me up in a matter of time."

Esmat Tavakoli

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome service and excellent experience."

Frank Hansen

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr Robert was very informative, very friendly and helpful."

Krishna Thapa

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service."

Heather Darnell

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Robert did an excellent job getting me set up!"

Kim Margowski

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"This young lady Colin was so amazing she was persistent in her call backs but not all pushy about selling insurance. She had already researched a previous claim that many other offices were holding against me and assured me they understood it was completely not an at fault situation. Just powerful stuff right there I was sold. She made me WANT to purchase insurance with State Farm and the discounts she gave me were better than any by far across the board. How much more could you seriously ask for in an agent??? I have since read other reviews and am calling all my family and friends to call this lady and speak to her they will also be changing companies as well . I pray nothing ever arises but if i were to need to file a claim I believe these people are the ones to help me in my corner so for sales or as an agent you couldn't ask for a better experience."

David Shires

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Colin was very polite, courteous, helpful, and knowledgeable. I loved my experience getting my insurance with State Farm with her and Highly recommended speaking with her for your insurance needs!"

Sarah D.

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Robert was amazing! Got everything set up really quick and answered my questions without hesitation. Definitely recommend him and this agency!"

Douglas Medrano

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Best of the best 🔥"

Tamara Marancenbaum Ribera

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maricela was great!! Listened to all my needs and gave me the quote I wanted and needed!! She's just great can't wait to work with her in the future!!"

Lauren Crespo

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"very friendly! saved a ton over Farmers!"

Courtney Brown-vaughn

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ray was so awesome and he made sure I understand the coverage and was very patient."

Robert Davis

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the privilege of working with Erica. She was very knowledgeable and made sure I didn’t leave the office without having an in-depth understanding of my coverages!"

Amanda Kirkscey

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Haley is so kind and quick with answers to my questions! Very helpful!"

Suman Subedi

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Colin is great to work with!!! She is very professional, friendly and very helpful. I highly recommend Statefarm for a great insurance quote."

Briana cooper

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Colin was so sweet and helpful. She saved me from a major headache and saved me $200+ . I’m very greatful thank you for the great and above the top customer service!"

Ricardo Saucedo

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The treatment they gave me was very pleasant. I recommend them to everyone to obtain insurance for their automobile. Thank you, Ray Givens. (Original) Me fue muy agradable el trato que me brindo se las recomindo a todos para que obtengan una aseguranza para sus automobile gracias ray givens"

Lawrence Thomas

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional, knowledgeable, that helped me save way more money than Geico. 💥"

Sharon Dunson

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Erica is absolutely amazing! She was very friendly, professional and explained all the coverage and roadside assistance that I would get with my policy. I felt like I was working with a friend rather than an insurance agent. If I could rate Erica a 10, I definitely would and if anyone is looking to change insurance companies, they need to call Erica first."

Karen Markle

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you are looking for top-tier service, look no further! I want to thank Erica Brown for her thoughtfulness, diligence, and exceptional customer service. The love and joy Erica has for people is noticeable from the moment you speak with her. I'm a firm believer in having the right people on a company's team at the right time and Erica is one such person. I had such an outstanding time working with her, which makes me eager to tell others about this agency and the money they are saving me. Check out Ray Givens and his wonderful team. They will work hard to earn your trust and will leave you with a smile on your face in the end. Thank you, Erica!!"

Akhil Gajulavarti

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wendy is super awesome….!!!!"

Tonya Campbell

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent Colin was great from start to finish. She was on point with everything. She explained everything so well and I was sold. I’m proud to say I’m a State Farm customer. I would highly recommend Colin."

Cindy Newton

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"If I can give 10 Stars, I would! I love love love working with Wendy! She talked me through the rates, what would be best for my family AND my business, Chica Power Fitness and Nutrition, AND even made a great impression on my dad, which is virtually impossible. What a pleasure it has been to work with Wendy and Mr. Ray! Great family values, great ethics, follows through and always with a smile! Don't look any further than Ray Givens State Farm for your insurance needs!"

Mark Willis

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Robert gave me quick and convenient service with my auto policy was very friendly and kept in touch with me to make sure I got everything I need. Thanks Robert for everything!"