Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ray Givens

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Ray Givens

5 out of 5 (140 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of crystal geron

crystal geron

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of working with Robert for my auto/renter insurance needs. He was extremely helpful and made sure I was pleased with the coverages as well as the monthly payments!"
Profile photo of Joshua Skanes

Joshua Skanes

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Robert Davis is by far the most genuine, helpful and thorough agent I have ever had. Made me feel comfortable, informed, and went the extra mile to get me a great rate. Please give this man a chance to save you money, you won’t regret it."
Profile photo of Anita Williams

Anita Williams

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Erica Brown

Erica Brown

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr.Ray Givens is a very professional and polite insurance agent. You can tell he cares about each one of his customers & strives to find the right coverage for everyone that he insurers."
Profile photo of Christy Schiller

Christy Schiller

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ray and all of his team are thoughtful and genuinely want to help customers, staff, and the community. A rare gem!"
Profile photo of Haley Arnspiger

Haley Arnspiger

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"The whole staff is kind and understanding. They answer questions quick and always make sure you’re taken care of. Great team!"
Profile photo of Shelby Schilller

Shelby Schilller

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I really enjoy working alongside Ray Givens and his team. These are some of the most helpful and supportive individuals I know, and I wouldn't want to be insured through anyone else!"
Profile photo of Marilyn Edmond

Marilyn Edmond

June 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly! Informative and definitely worth the switch!"
Profile photo of Shaunette Ms. Shanna Little

Shaunette Ms. Shanna Little

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are the best, Ray Givens and Wendy. Thanks for everything"
Profile photo of Xzquizit Kreations

Xzquizit Kreations

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"The entire staff is very friendly. I’ve personally worked with Ray and Wendy and let me tell you ... They’re awesome! They’re very knowledgeable and in tune with the business. If I could rate them 10 stars I would."
Profile photo of Nat Geo

Nat Geo

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wendy was an absolute delight to work with. She was fast, friendly, and patient as she worked to get me the best rate for my homeowners/auto insurance. *high five Wendy!!!"
Profile photo of Leslie Luna

Leslie Luna

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Joanna

Joanna

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Robert Davis is very good and helpful, I’m very pleased with his help and I would highly recommend him to my family and friends."
Profile photo of Ashley Olmos

Ashley Olmos

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Helyson de Sa

Helyson de Sa

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wendy was extra patient with me, and insisted for 3 to for months and actually made us save big!"
Profile photo of Calvin W

Calvin W

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Blake Moss

Blake Moss

February 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was interested in buying insurance and was helped by Michelle Garza. She was very thorough and explained everything perfectly. She was friendly and answered all of my questions!"
Profile photo of Marissa Garza

Marissa Garza

February 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I talked with Michelle Garza and got so much helpful information regarding all that State Farm offers! She was friendly and answered all of my questions. She is definitely the person to go to if you want to save money! 5/5 stars"
Profile photo of Rickey Perkins

Rickey Perkins

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of chassie fisher

chassie fisher

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience was top tier, everything was so simple and smooth! Big thanks to the kind lady Michelle Garza, just the perfect person for the job!"