Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of sufiyan ahmed

sufiyan ahmed

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sufiyan ahmed
"Had really great experience and Aaron is amazing!!"
Profile photo of SHAIK AMAN

SHAIK AMAN

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by SHAIK AMAN
"Great person everything he will explain and he will give a best price . I refer everyone first go and check him then you will take a good decision. Aaron decoursey"
Profile photo of Abdulrahman Farhan

Abdulrahman Farhan

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abdulrahman Farhan
"Great explanation by Aaron ."
Profile photo of Kimberly Lazo

Kimberly Lazo

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Lazo
"Very friendly, adjusted to my schedule to make the calls, very patient with me."
Profile photo of Julio Cesar Chaviano Herrera

Julio Cesar Chaviano Herrera

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julio Cesar Chaviano Herrera
"Alejandro fue muy amable, paciente, y muy profesional en todo el proceso para obtener mi póliza de seguro, el trato no pudo ser mejor. lo recomiendo 100%"
Profile photo of jefferson rivera

jefferson rivera

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jefferson rivera
"Buen servicio telefónico"
Profile photo of Herman Versey

Herman Versey

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Herman Versey
"Aaron DeCoursey was very helpful. He informed me about PLUMP insurance, which I had no idea existed. Thank you for all of your hard work and dedication."
Profile photo of Anita Wheeler

Anita Wheeler

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anita Wheeler
"The representative (Robert) was very helpful. He gave me good advise and even walked me to the door! Great experience!"
Profile photo of Carlos Quiñones

Carlos Quiñones

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Quiñones
"Great service Alejandro was very helpful understanding our needs for our policy and finding the best coverage for us"
Profile photo of Jose Soto

Jose Soto

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Soto
"Talked to Alejandro about getting a quote for my car and he was knowledgeable about the serviced and gave me a lot to think about and possibly switching insurance!"
Profile photo of Dena

Dena

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dena
"Aaron returned my call right away and was very thorough in explaining the home and auto policies and coverages. He was also patient in answering my many question."
Profile photo of Yella Mami

Yella Mami

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yella Mami
"I spoke to State Farm Agent Robert Davis, and he was great. He was very professional, and answered every question I had. The process to get insured was quick, and he made sure I had of of the discounts that I qualify for. I really appreciate all of his help. I am pleased to have him as my State Farm Agent. I would definitely recommend Robert to everyone."
Profile photo of Ibrehim al-rubaii

Ibrehim al-rubaii

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ibrehim al-rubaii
"Had a great experience and I always have with State Farm. I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Daniela Jimenez

Daniela Jimenez

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniela Jimenez
"Great service Alejandro was very helpful and help me find the best coverage for my cars."
Profile photo of Rhonda Posekany

Rhonda Posekany

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rhonda Posekany
"Aaron is so helpful!!!!"
Profile photo of Larissa Peterson

Larissa Peterson

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Larissa Peterson
"Aaron and the entire team at Ray Givens State Farm were awesome! They took the time to walk me through my policy, answer any questions that I had and then some I didn’t know to have! They also saved me a good chuck of change!!"
Profile photo of cindy belmorris

cindy belmorris

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by cindy belmorris
"Hailey was so professional and kind. She answered all questions and was very thorough in explaining everything to me. You have a exceptional employee!"
Profile photo of Juliana Perez Madrid

Juliana Perez Madrid

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juliana Perez Madrid
"Robert was amazing to work with. Super knowledgeable and helped me find the best for my needs"
Profile photo of Alejandra Sánchez Pérez

Alejandra Sánchez Pérez

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alejandra Sánchez Pérez
"Alejandro was very attentive when it came to my needs and my budget! Great Customer Service!"
Profile photo of Gabriel Rivera

Gabriel Rivera

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriel Rivera
"Alejandro was pretty helpful when it came to go over the quote!"
Profile photo of Jason Burry

Jason Burry

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Burry
"Aaron was professional, helpful and a delight to speak with but the most important thing in my mind when dealing with insurance was the honesty and trustworthiness feeling I got from Aaron himself."
Profile photo of Trisha Lee

Trisha Lee

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trisha Lee
"Jordyn is awesome and very helpful!"
Profile photo of Megan Secor

Megan Secor

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Secor
"Jordyn can be very helpful!"
Profile photo of Terry Ramirez

Terry Ramirez

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Ramirez
"Excellent help, He was very informative, tooking the extra mile to make sure I under stood my plan."
Profile photo of Jorge Hernandez

Jorge Hernandez

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge Hernandez
"Alejandro River from State Farm, unfortunately I couldn’t qualify for the auto insurance yet but he sure had my back with renters insurance. He was very professional, resourceful, and kind he treated with me with the most upmost respect and got me the best package I could get !"